Von Bach bis Gershwin

mit Konzert Posaunenquartett OPUS 4

Musik von Claudio Monteverdi, Josquín des Prez und Heinrich Schütz, von Leonard Bernstein und George Gershwin. Das Posaunenquartett OPUS 4 mit Posaunisten des Gewandhausorchesters zu Leipzig wurde 1994 gegründet.


Where does the event happen? Ev.-luth. Kirche St. Nicolai, Papenstr. 15, 32657 Lemgo

When does the event happen?
Add to Calendar

Choose a seat to book

We are sorry, the seating plan does not work in your browser.

Our seating plan is based on modern browser features that your browser does not support. Maybe try an up-to-date version of one of the following browsers?

Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox